Deleting Templates

Warning: Deleted tempaltes cannot be recovered, there is no second chances, once they are gone they're gone!
1
To delete a template simply select it in the Template page (Creator → Templates)
2
Click Delete confirm deletion in the confirmation alert which appears. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us