How do I remove a client

You can remove a client by clicking on their name to load the clients details. From here click on the menu button at the top right of the screen and select Delete. 

Caution: When you delete a program all the prescribed programs will be deleted with them - this cannot be undone.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us